Contact Us

Contact Us

Parish Address
2110 South 32nd Avenue
Omaha, NE 68105

Rectory/Parish Office Phone
402-346-0900

Parish Office Fax
402-315-1988

Parish Staff

Elaine Heaston | 402-502-0434 | etheaston@archomaha.org

Connie Peterson | 402-505-8607 | ckpeterson@archomaha.org

Sr. Theresia Hhayuma | 402-505-8510 | srteddy2000@yahoo.com

Alum/Jeanne Heaston | 402-502-0543 | jheaston@archomaha.org

Ray Krause, Facility Manager | ollfacilities.omaha@gmail.com

Christine Dougherty, Communications/Marketing | 402-213-1066 | cmd.dangelo@gmail.com

Convent Main Line
531-200-3867

Sr. Theresia Hhayumasrteddy2000@yahoo.com

Sr. Pelagia Karengi | pellykarengi@yahoo.com

Sr. Symphorosa Imbori | imbori94@gmail.com

Sr. Veronica Kayawe | veronicawade77@yahoo.com

Pastors

Fr. John Pietramale | Cell 402-515-7095 | jlpietramale@archomaha.org

Fr. Mike Eckley | Cell 402-719-4165 | mpeckley@archomaha.org

Fr. McCaslin | 402-670-3458

Fr. Oh | 402-707-5756  | pwoh@archomaha.org

School

School Phone
402-341-5604

School Fax
402-341-9957

Cafeteria/Social Hall Phone
402-344-3838

Parish Staff

Head Pastor
Rev. John L. Pietramale

Deacons
Deacon Frank Hilt & Deacon Ken Kalkowski

Parish Secretary
Marcy A. Thompson

Parish Finance Office
Elaine T. Heaston

Parish Communications
Christine M. Dougherty

(Parish Good News Newsletter, Social Media, & Parish Website)

Directions

From Downtown Omaha

  • Merge onto I-480 West Take the Martha Street/NE-38, EXIT 1A
  • Turn RIGHT onto Ed Creighton Ave
  • Turn RIGHT onto South 32nd Avenue
  • Our Lady of Lourdes is on the LEFT
From West Omaha
  • Merge onto I-680 South
  • Merge onto I-80 via the exit on the LEFT toward DOWNTOWN
  • Merge onto I-480 East/US-75 via EXIT 452 toward Eppley Airfield/Downtown
  • Take the Martha Street/NE-38, EXIT 1A
  • Turn LEFT onto Ed Creighton Ave
  • Turn RIGHT onto South 32nd Ave
  • Our Lady of Lourdes is on the LEFT